Cart 0
Lee Scott + Illinformed 'Stupid Poignant Sh!t' - Blah Records

Lee Scott + Illinformed 'Stupid Poignant Sh!t'


Product: CD / Digital
Release Date: 21.10.13

Track List:
01. Capital Dumb
02. Basey Bat Rap ft Broom Man
03. Wood Rat
04. We Da Sh ft Possessed
05. Yama
06. Another Day
07. Nah Kid ft Sly Moon
08. Sunshine
09. The Dent, The Parcel and The Midget
10. Kill Thy Neighbour

Produced by Illinformed
Vocals by Lee Scott
Cuts by Rise One
Recorded by Lee Scott
Beats mixed by Illinformed
Vocals mixed by Lee Scott & Reklews
Mastered by Reklews

Share this Product

More from this collection



Sold Out